Academic Staff List

1 Dr. C. A. Aborisade Senior Lecturer & Ag. Head of Department B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D. Medical and Health Physics
2 Prof. E. O. Dare Professor


B.Sc., M.Sc., PhD. PDG Nanotechnology, Materials Chemistry Physical & Chemistry
3 Dr. T. O. Bello Reader B.Sc., M.Sc., M.Phill & Ph.D. M.Ed. Atmospheric Physics, Space Science Education, Curriculum and Gender Studies
4 Dr. A. M. Adegoke Reader B.Sc., M.Sc., Dr. rer. Nat. Theoretical Physics
5 Dr. K. N. Awokoya Senior Lecturer B.Sc., M.Sc., PhD. Polymer and Industrial Chemistry
6 Dr. S. O. Alayande Senior Lecturer B.Sc., M.Sc., PhD. Materials Science, Nanotechnology & Green Science
7. Dr. A. E. Adeoye Lecturer I B.Sc., M.Sc., PhD. Solid State Physics/Materials Science
8 Dr. A. I. Ajao Lecturer I B.Sc., M.Sc., PhD. Atmospheric Physics
9 Dr. O. E. Ogunjinmi Lecturer I B.Tech, P.D.G.E, M.Sc., M.Tech., PhD. Organic/Natural Products Chemistry
10 Mr. Oyebode Assistant Lecturer B.Tech., M.Sc., M.B.A. Analytical/Environmental Chemistry